I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question

mapoui · 02-15-2017, 11:45 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

do you think michelle obama is a tranny

I am fascinated by this issue......

could they have pulled that on we..put ah man in as fus' lady..to  spit in the faces of the Goy ::confused::

Obama seems fully capable of dat

good morning

the women and dem shud chime in on this.  I look at Michelle Obama..shoulders, neck, upper body torso and man she looks very suspicious indeed.  very suspicious ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

it seems like only kwami has the guts to deal with questions of this kind of controversy

isn't it directed to him

what controversy ?

I would do Michelle wid your dick  Tongue

wat happen to your dick ::confused::  I wun lend you mine fuh dat.  she might be ah man. 

If I len' you and you do she, keep it.  I doh want it back Sad Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108434.msg730025#msg730025 date=1487260241]
If I len' you and you do she, keep it. I doh want it back
and if she tunn out to be a female sex Goddess ?

under de Sheet ? missionary, doggie , sideways , 69 et cetera ??

you will be left Neutered

chupid tricky  Tongue

She looks very good.  Nuff women in this country would give their crowns to look like her.  Now leave her alone!!!!