I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question (/thread-34563.html) |
I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - mapoui - 02-15-2017 do you think michelle obama is a tranny Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - mapoui - 02-16-2017 I am fascinated by this issue...... could they have pulled that on we..put ah man in as fus' lady..to spit in the faces of the Goy ::confused:: Obama seems fully capable of dat Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - chairman - 02-16-2017 good morning Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - mapoui - 02-16-2017 the women and dem shud chime in on this. I look at Michelle Obama..shoulders, neck, upper body torso and man she looks very suspicious indeed. very suspicious ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - mapoui - 02-16-2017 it seems like only kwami has the guts to deal with questions of this kind of controversy Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - Captain - 02-16-2017 isn't it directed to him Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - ketchim - 02-16-2017 what controversy ? I would do Michelle wid your dick Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - mapoui - 02-16-2017 wat happen to your dick ::confused:: I wun lend you mine fuh dat. she might be ah man. If I len' you and you do she, keep it. I doh want it back
Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - ketchim - 02-16-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=108434.msg730025#msg730025 date=1487260241] If I len' you and you do she, keep it. I doh want it back [/quote] and if she tunn out to be a female sex Goddess ? under de Sheet ? missionary, doggie , sideways , 69 et cetera ?? you will be left Neutered chupid tricky
Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - Meseret - 02-16-2017 She looks very good. Nuff women in this country would give their crowns to look like her. Now leave her alone!!!! |