[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108434.msg730122#msg730122 date=1487283881]
drop in yuh Lap ? Fall from de Sky ??
Trinis are rale lazy men !
In Guyana we tell dem man "Get UP and GET"
man wat the hell is this. what I said about the situation is valid. is what I see it to be. and dat is all there is to it.
I string out the talk fuh the board and to see what of value may be in it. di'ze all.
I am not interested at phucking all in dealing with the women I see out there. there is nutten to it all. get some sex when you need and dats dat. women are dumb, zombified and greedy. all deh want is money..money and money. you cant get a decent conversation and company.
you have to mind what you say in their presence
you have to be on your guard all the time with them. why the phuck wud I bring such women into my life. you have to be on your guard all the time relative to them...you have to hide yuh business in your home
what then! is horrors I like so ::confused::
lazy mih nose. I doh need no trouble in my life. I need sex when necessary. I don't expect to need any help in my life. I am strong, fit and expect to go this way until I keel over.