Ian Bishop was on hand to help launch the new icc-cricket.com
featuring live ball-by-ball commentary,
a new video hub including a series on "What is Cricket?"
plus a new About ICC section to learn about the ICC
New Site
ok
https://twitter.com/ICC/statuses/826897924311310336
Yeah, here's my kinda bats !
Cricinfo is too India centric due to the ownership !
It's a great site
Folks, y'all can enquire on this new ICC Site re :
Australia fielding 2 separate International teams:
on 2 ICC fixtures >
Australia fielding 2 separate International teams:
on 2 ICC fixtures >
Ok
windies have one superb team
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108210.msg728263#msg728263 date=1485991931]
cricinfo is espn..american ::confused::
but deh let india run it i guess
cricinfo is espn..american ::confused::
but deh let india run it i guess
[color=rgb(0,23,95)][size=22px]Welcome to ICC's new fans' newsletter [/size][/color]
[left]
Welcome to Leading Edge
Edition #1
4th May 2017
Leading Edge will be the go-to-place for the global cricket fan, bringing you a regular round-up of all the excitement and drama from across the world of cricket, features on your favourite team, competitions, interviews and videos as well as regular exclusive prize giveaways to our subscribers.
Stay tuned, enjoy and see you all again soon!
[/left]
[left]
Welcome to Leading Edge
Edition #1
4th May 2017
Leading Edge will be the go-to-place for the global cricket fan, bringing you a regular round-up of all the excitement and drama from across the world of cricket, features on your favourite team, competitions, interviews and videos as well as regular exclusive prize giveaways to our subscribers.
Stay tuned, enjoy and see you all again soon!
[/left]