Political Animal magazine

ketchim · 01-17-2017, 06:36 PM

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108032.msg727438#msg727438 date=1485114039]
and no millions of babies drop 9 months after carnival in Trinidad.
steewwwppsss...You are out to lunch on matters Trini  >Sad

Alien/Chin is such an Idiot : I would ask her for the Stats

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108032.msg727441#msg727441 date=1485114492]
http://www.caribbean360.com/opinion/opin...to-grenada

NOW oh hor I see was a Grenada ting that Trini tekk way ! .

well jess as you see this now get into the stats, total histree and see wat gives..and stop running yuh mout'

good histree article dat..even if we have to deal with a whole lot of Grenadian chauvinism to get the message >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

I know the Marcher in light forest green, very well ! Long Live !
      [Image: 15875644_401277160217332_581460480783024128_n.jpg]

gorgeous women bwoy.  these are west indian women ::confused::

at least this is getting better.  I wud dearly love to see the disappearance of previous west indian women.  the old place would look much better with these

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108032.msg727585#msg727585 date=1485310719]
the old place would look much better with these
~the old home town looks the same as I stepped down from the plane ~

BOOK A Flight and lets gooooooo ! ::LOL::

wat..back to the west indies ::confused::

bwoy I love mih people,  see how thngs cyan get truly bettah but my people is tears yes. 

and I have no desire to live among dem again as deh are...doh want to see dem, doan have much to do with dem. 

I also hate west overall indian backwardness and stupidity..and that is not a possession of west indian nig nogs alone, but the whole west indian people..all stupid wannabes, mentally enslaved people.  I cyan always eat a delicious roti with peppah, calaloo and crab with ah pelau with sal'beef..or ah dhal soup with same, plus dumplins

but I doh have to go home fuh dat..or be among crowds of arseholes fuh same.  I cyan mek it all mihself

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Just 'til Jouvert Day visit.

OR we can stay til Easter if Moosai dont have obligations Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108032.msg727632#msg727632 date=1485373134]
Just 'til Jouvert Day visit.

OR we can stay til Easter if Moosai dont have obligations Wink

you have all dat time!  you retire  ::confused::