[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108032.msg727438#msg727438 date=1485114039]
and no millions of babies drop 9 months after carnival in Trinidad.
steewwwppsss...You are out to lunch on matters Trini >
Alien/Chin is such an Idiot : I would ask her for the Stats
gorgeous women bwoy. these are west indian women ::confused::
at least this is getting better. I wud dearly love to see the disappearance of previous west indian women. the old place would look much better with these
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108032.msg727585#msg727585 date=1485310719]
the old place would look much better with these
~the old home town looks the same as I stepped down from the plane ~
bwoy I love mih people, see how thngs cyan get truly bettah but my people is tears yes.
and I have no desire to live among dem again as deh are...doh want to see dem, doan have much to do with dem.
I also hate west overall indian backwardness and stupidity..and that is not a possession of west indian nig nogs alone, but the whole west indian people..all stupid wannabes, mentally enslaved people. I cyan always eat a delicious roti with peppah, calaloo and crab with ah pelau with sal'beef..or ah dhal soup with same, plus dumplins
but I doh have to go home fuh dat..or be among crowds of arseholes fuh same. I cyan mek it all mihself