Open Invite from Mapoui and Me

ketchim · 01-16-2017, 05:03 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108020.msg726510#msg726510 date=1484597249]
Artemis said she can accomodate Mes.

Belle seh she can take Krishna and fammo : basement apartment ready

Retiree will clean up by Thursday night !

you crazy or wah???
advertising my basement for free?????

that will 1500.00USD per month - Krishna or anyone else!!
and I will throw in breakfast Guyanese style!!!

i need a break on that price

Owwww Gyal....doan Capitalise on our fellow Guyanese DISTRESS.

Last meal in 'Merica b4 Trump deport dem backside !

Owwwwww...what Krish gonna do in Alness after all these YEARS ?

Cappo will not recognise ENMORE any MORE  :-[

Nuff Pandit in Palmyra ; Googs gonna be outta wukk ..

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=108020.msg726700#msg726700 date=1484755285]
it's raining since yesterday

OCCUPY movement took Pennsylvania Avenue as yet ??

Homosexual March reach them  :-\

it have a homosexual march ::confused::  Obama mus' be set dat up! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

mek send Michelle to lead it :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108020.msg726705#msg726705 date=1484755754]
Owwww Gyal....doan Capitalise on our fellow Guyanese DISTRESS.

It's the American way!!!  ::LOL::

Ketchim...I hear deh shutting down all comment sections on all alternative media websites.  is dat true ::confused::

some people speculate deh are going to do something very bad and dont want the public to have the means to communicate with each other about it ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

We know that ex and newly elected will be travelling in the same Car :

with their wives !  ....would love to hear that conversation.

Trump asking back for invitations refused : to giv other people  ::LOL::

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=108020.msg726723#msg726723 date=1484759534]
It's the American way!!!  ::LOL::

Thrown out the Window from Inauguration day ....onwards !

The NEW way forward  Wink

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108020.msg726725#msg726725 date=1484760444]
Ketchim...I hear deh shutting down all comment sections on all alternative media websites.  is dat true ::confused::

They whiners are trying to have the Inaug done INDOORS.

with NO coverage and OCCUPY movements all over.

Alt sites will not be able to even get a front row seat!