Open Invite from Mapoui and Me

ketchim · 01-16-2017, 05:03 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

Ground reporting from you Folks, please!

Meseret figet de SB  :-[

I wud like to see the homo march. 

dat shud be interesting..all kinds of colors and states of undress, and drunk..likker flowing... in the cold weather.  bands of men with huge strap-on dildos sticking out straight ready to hump Trump

Alien seh she taking part in the lesbian section

Yikes  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108020.msg726769#msg726769 date=1484767066]
Alien seh she taking part in the lesbian section

Yikes  :-[

ah ole lesbain in bad weather.  she might not return. mmmmmmmmm!  interesting!  she might not return eh :Smile :Smile

LoL .....good riddance  Tongue

I am convinced that Guyana Folks in the USA:

are living in La Lal Land !

Still no 'on the ground' reports.  :Smile

I am getting more reality from my Sis and Bil in the evenings

and nephew......in High school  Tongue

"Boys, Be Ambitious"  Wink

[Image: p04pxfhd.png]

Methink because its all HINDU posters in the USA  Tongue

"I feel for the Muslim community, they're damned if they do, damned if they don't.
"You get all the racists saying 'oh, they don't assimilate' and then there's
literally a photo of them celebrating Australia Day

and you get the same people saying 'that's not right' - it's just not OK."

[Image: _93622076_12405d49-3e6c-4ab1-b8db-5bb1f0a01c42.jpg]

Hindu Guyana : y'all think yuh can Shield behind the Muslim in USA

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108020.msg726652#msg726652 date=1484682681]
prolly his shield in case anything shy at him

In Amrica ????  newsflash : Skinheads dont know de difference  Tongue

Quote:Owwwwww...what Krish gonna do in Alness after all these YEARS ?
Cappo will not recognise ENMORE any MORE
Nuff Pandit in Palmyra ; Googs gonna be outta wukk ..

Quote:In Amrica ????  newsflash : Skinheads dont know de difference  Tongue

googs will shave he head and wear a cowboy hat