Borse I am willing to come to Toronto... Ketchim & Kwami

Alien · 12-29-2016, 01:04 AM · 3 people reading this discussion

thats a good question

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107750.msg724540#msg724540 date=1483395863]
i am the boss Big Grin

Unless Ketchum throws a hissy fit and you have to delete a thread . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

If ever you are in my neck of the woods Borse ,
send me a PM the nite before and I can meet you .

If one considers it would leave no room for gossip amongst three males on this forum.

It would cause them great consternation since they will have nothing to gossip about .

This way we can set the record straight  that Alien is a 70 year old male and not what
they want to control me to be. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

allyuh still goin' orn with this mad person......

how man nativity stories we have from this insane one so far.  now she is a 70 year old tranny with no internal body parts

ooh gord.  this is 2017.  like ketchim said touch this person and be infected.  IT is pure balderdash!. pure ornery is this one.  no part of she corpus safe to touch
:o :o :o :o

Keep the gossip up . It makes a rather dull life for you an two others interesting .

Life must really suck for you threesome. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::