weh catchim today.......

mapoui · 12-28-2016, 12:32 PM

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107734.msg724430#msg724430 date=1483296620]
She made you breakfast o

dat wud have had to be a late brunch chairman! :-[ :-[ :-[

I need a hot peppery bowl of Curry ! 

AFTER I visit my Dad's gravesite  8)

bwoy! the las' time I take ah woman home she wake up in the mornin' rubbin' she belly, groaning.. farting an' sayin' how she 'sorry'  and laffin': 'I always fart wen I wake up in the mawnin' Sad Sad

oh Guuuuuuuude! an' Sheeeeeeeeeew! >Sad >Sad

De woman fart very hard about 4 straight times.. and stink too..some blue farts, sick!  repulsive!.... complain' dat she hungry Sad and 'if I have any food in mih kitchen tuh eat'::confused:: ::confused::

in the meantime I cyar ansah because mih head undah ah pillow with ah choice of 2 suffocation options..undah the pillow itself as the oxygen in the room was being replaced by the farts...or in the open room from that collection of awful farts an' dem :o :o :o.

the next option was to hol' mih nose, get up and run outta mih onw bedroom..which is what I did.  den I had to run back in to secure mih wallet in mih pants.  I doh know.... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

allyuh tink it sorf.  I ent bring ah woman home since den! >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

I know man ...this one time I open my eye and what I saw :

I ran to washroom and puked !

she had looked so pretty at last call in the Bar  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107734.msg724532#msg724532 date=1483392755]
I know man ...this one time I open my eye and what I saw :

I ran to washroom and puked !

she had looked so pretty at last call in the Bar  :-[

yes man!

Nite light cyan be bline light....

mornin' light can be  fright litght :o :o :o :o :o :o

pheeeeeeew! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I am soooo hungry : but everyone hiding indoors

I gotta go fetch my own Lunch  >Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107734.msg724523#msg724523 date=1483385757]
bwoy! the las' time I take ah woman home she wake up in the mornin' rubbin' she belly, groaning.. farting an' sayin' how she 'sorry'  and laffin': 'I always fart wen I wake up in the mawnin' Sad Sad

oh Guuuuuuuude! an' Sheeeeeeeeeew! >Sad >Sad

De woman fart very hard about 4 straight times.. and stink too..some blue farts, sick!  repulsive!.... complain' dat she hungry Sad and 'if I have any food in mih kitchen tuh eat' ::confused:: ::confused::

in the meantime I cyar ansah because mih head undah ah pillow with ah choice of 2 suffocation options..undah the pillow itself as the oxygen in the room was being replaced by the farts...or in the open room from that collection of awful farts an' dem :o :o :o .

the next option was to hol' mih nose, get up and run outta mih onw bedroom..which is what I did.  den I had to run back in to secure mih wallet in mih pants.  I doh know.... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

allyuh tink it sorf.  I ent bring ah woman home since den! >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

hahhhaaaaaaaaaaa, bwoi i laughed at this one. thanks for the first laugh of the day.