weh catchim today.......

mapoui · 12-28-2016, 12:32 PM

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107734.msg724165#msg724165 date=1483033805]
good bizness out of there :-[
some took advantange of their cuckoo female fares  Sad

upgrades! site will be down

dat is dangerous bizness driving taxi bwoy!  deh will lorse yuh in jail if caught :Smile

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=107734.msg724158#msg724158 date=1483030272]
1001 Queen Street West has been home to a mental health facility for 150 years. On January 26, 1850, the Provincial Lunatic Asylum, as it was then known, first opened its doors. Throughout the years there have been numerous name changes – the Toronto Lunatic Asylum, the Provincial Lunatic Asylum, "999 Queen Street", and the Queen Street Mental Health Centre. The site was a provincial psychiatric hospital operated by the Government of Ontario until 1998 when the provincial psychiatric hospitals began to be transformed into public

You seem to know that facility very well. So I will take your word for it .
Please do explain more . ;D

You three are gutless gossip mongers , like the old spinsters in villages .

Hide behind your wives dresses.

I offered a challenge and none of you will pick me up on it .

That says it all.

You folks are toughies behind a computer with words . ;D ;D ;D

Thats the end for me with you three.

Good luck . ;D

I noticed posters saying I sent you money .

I haven't didn't know the site accept donations.

donate button is below cricinfo on right

yuh mad or wat!  who go take almost a day off their lives to meet you to prove wat..dat yuh man or woman..60 or 70..have body parts or no body parts, etc, etc, etc, etc.

try put a monetary value pon dat just fuh the heck of it.....meet you in Toronto or anywhere..gas, wear on car, food, time, traffic.  and wat we go fin' out..put a value on dat den.

the real value is fuh you to cut down to one handle, and post like a regular human being.  dat is the point.

the next point is to get you off the board if you don't comply.  dats the value and the point.  all else wud be a waste of time. 

I dont know of anyone at all who wud take their precious time to facilitate you..or any dam nonsense like this. 

posting on a website from the comfort of home all day long is one thing.  going out in the cold for for 4-5 hours, in the traffic and weather to see an idiot is quite another

Accept your past without regret, handle your present with confidence and face your future without fear.

BBC News - Serena Williams engaged to Reddit co-founder