weh catchim today.......

mapoui · 12-28-2016, 12:32 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

#51
U fellas like to chase people

#52
It's the main reason we dying

#53

Come on Borse . I have never been part of a failure .

Lets build the site .

#55
its ok.    we stay like this

#56
[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107734.msg724053#msg724053 date=1482968724]
U fellas like to chase people
It's the main reason we dying

Blame game will get you nowhere ! You do nothing to promote the Site.

Creating fictional posters along with Alien et al

will still leave you exactly where you are at !

why dont you think OR ask people what to do ????

why dont you have a Mod ???

You are your own worst enemy  Tongue

#57
I asked  they all refused

#58
You ask the wrong people and right now you still enabling the wrong people.

dunno bout you, bro !

get Mikey or Vivek involved.

ask the girls Meseret, Nargis,  artemis et al

hell even offer Calypso who is pissed at your shennanigans  to return as a Mod!

#59
I asked  they too busy

#60
AND so are you

leaving Alien to return with Chin Trini daily dumps.

I cannot deal with this anymore.

ask Mapoui

OR try sell de Site.

cause sure as I am sitting here Alien/Chin Threads will get you :

NOWHERE

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)