weh catchim today.......

mapoui · 12-28-2016, 12:32 PM

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107734.msg723992#msg723992 date=1482947731]
Okay I get the Confusion based on her thread

Soca/Alien thinks Indian girls are Caribbean girls from GOA.

Trinis rale dumb  and Chair giving her rope to hang self ::LOL::

You two still whinging . ::confused::

like chairman use the rope pon himself.  Sad Sad Sad

choking he short of air and he saying any dam ting dat comes to his mind under stress :Smile

Chair did the correct thing and Deleted her silly kiddie porn thread.

delete the poster...

LoL ....not by Chair !

Like Chin, I would have to "run she off" !

but I dont have the energy during this Yuletide season.

I am having a Cool Yule  8)

But I will sekkel for the Delete on the indian girls having kiddie sex thread

Alien was soooo proud to post.

yule eh!  come and gorne quick quick!  I din even notice :-[ :-[

Going for groceries is not new and especially this season shouldn't be a surprise

time for some drinks

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107734.msg724015#msg724015 date=1482957393]
yule eh!  come and gorne quick quick!  I din even notice :-[ :-[

LoL : I gorne from this site.

Chairman can have his multiple handles and NO mods.

Alien can post threads and answer.

This is the End, my only friend, The End