weh catchim today.......

mapoui · 12-28-2016, 12:32 PM

he mus' be gorne to the shop to buy meat and rice and cookin' oil :-[ :-[ :-[

I notice Alien and Socafighter is after your backside !

Enabled by Chairman.

Even IF we go to de Trini site, they will follow and reply to demself

watch this :

[quote author=Socafighter link=topic=107701.msg723824#msg723824 date=1482879752]
When last you beat your wife
[quote author=Alien link=topic=107701.msg723844#msg723844 date=1482893713]
hehehehe

You two need to get a room, it will help your mania . ;D ;D

yuh see chairman is rale watliss to encourage and enable this nonsense...as if I cyar see dat alien is also socafighter.

reap wat yuh sow.ย  he will fin' out >Sad >Sad

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107715.msg723862#msg723862 date=1482930109]
alien uses one handle only alien.stop assuming.
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107734.msg723899#msg723899 date=1482940996]
yuh see chairman is rale watliss to encourage and enable this nonsense...
LoL ......cyar blame de manย  ;D

cyar blame him fuh letting a mad woman latch onto him and ride him like a parasite ::confused:: ::confused::

who else to blame den ::confused::

Instead of gossip , post something worthyย  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Socafighter link=topic=107701.msg723824#msg723824 date=1482879752]
I ha Chairman in my pocket
[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107715.msg723903#msg723903 date=1482941275]
how so

Well this is getting exposed !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107734.msg723912#msg723912 date=1482941617]
Well this is getting exposed !

Sure you two lunatics . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Seeing things that isn't there . ::confused::

[quote author=Socafighter link=topic=107724.msg723823#msg723823 date=1482879687]
Chairman said I can use a few handles
[quote author=Alien link=topic=107734.msg723914#msg723914 date=1482941732]
Seeing things that isn't there .

Mapoui should put you 2 on IGNORE