HAPPY BIRTHDAY Artemis

Birthday Post · 10-09-2011, 01:00 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

tHANK YOU...

kRISHNA, CAPTAIN, KYLA, KWAMI, KETCHIM, NARGIS, ERROL, DEVIL ADVO, SCA, AND SPECIAL THANK YOU TO MESERET FOR TAKING  the time to come over and wish me happy Birthday.

Yeah Kyla, screw them.

I went out and drink like a fish.  :grin:

[quote author=Artemis link=topic=56939.msg366196#msg366196 date=1318304421]
tHANK YOU...

kRISHNA, CAPTAIN, KYLA, KWAMI, KETCHIM, NARGIS, ERROL, DEVIL ADVO, SCA, AND SPECIAL THANK YOU TO MESERET FOR TAKING  the time to come over and wish me happy Birthday.

farty where my thanks

Confusedad: ...and me too Vivek.....the two of us are 'chopped liver'  Confusedad:

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=56939.msg366202#msg366202 date=1318306112]
farty where my thanks

sorry pantyhead, you have to write here more often, didn't even notice you even with all them big teeth...  Confusedhocked: :grin:

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=56939.msg366228#msg366228 date=1318339274]
Confusedad: ...and me too Vivek.....the two of us are 'chopped liver'  Confusedad:

sorry, im getting my news specks tom.  Cool

watch what happen when you put it on and see yu self

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=56939.msg366325#msg366325 date=1318355903]
watch what happen when you put it on and see yu self

i will come to nyc and kiss you on your batty.  :undecided:

artemis , yuh coming by Sister in Scarboro.

call me , lewwe guh to Windies for a b'day Cheer !!  Cool