The Destruction of Reason in West

mapoui · 11-02-2016, 04:41 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

aren't the horses running

go to the track

you looking for attention.  sorry I did not see you sooner I wud have said something.  its hard to notice you you see,..you and your needs... even when there is no crowd around you

next time you in need shout a lil harder so I may notice you on way to do my business.  I can always give you a minute or two.

so sorry.  next time use Capitals and a higher print number to catch my attention..a number like MAX!

on second thought captain I will take it dong..if it boddering you so much.  here goes Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

but wat is this....captain get wat he want now he have nutten to say

man ungrateful yuh hear :-[ :-[ :-[

dumb trini goat

I wont mind some Curry goat with peas and rice.

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=106858.msg718755#msg718755 date=1478175872]
dumb trini goat

I am dumb!!!!!!!.

impse jooomp all over me for posting a valuable and enlightening piece.  I give him wat he wants and he still pissed.

there is no making some truly sour people happy eh :'( :'( :'( :'(
I will give yuh more soon captain.  maybe the answer is more.  more may do the trick with you ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::