The Destruction of Reason in West - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Destruction of Reason in West (/thread-33101.html) |
The Destruction of Reason in West - mapoui - 11-02-2016 Re: The Destruction of Reason in West - mapoui - 11-02-2016 Re: The Destruction of Reason in West - Captain - 11-02-2016 aren't the horses running go to the track Re: The Destruction of Reason in West - mapoui - 11-02-2016 you looking for attention. sorry I did not see you sooner I wud have said something. its hard to notice you you see,..you and your needs... even when there is no crowd around you next time you in need shout a lil harder so I may notice you on way to do my business. I can always give you a minute or two. so sorry. next time use Capitals and a higher print number to catch my attention..a number like MAX! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: The Destruction of Reason in West - mapoui - 11-02-2016 on second thought captain I will take it dong..if it boddering you so much. here goes
Re: The Destruction of Reason in West - mapoui - 11-02-2016 but wat is this....captain get wat he want now he have nutten to say man ungrateful yuh hear :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: The Destruction of Reason in West - Captain - 11-03-2016 dumb trini goat Re: The Destruction of Reason in West - ketchim - 11-03-2016 I wont mind some Curry goat with peas and rice. Re: The Destruction of Reason in West - mapoui - 11-03-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=106858.msg718755#msg718755 date=1478175872] dumb trini goat [/quote] I am dumb!!!!!!!. impse jooomp all over me for posting a valuable and enlightening piece. I give him wat he wants and he still pissed. there is no making some truly sour people happy eh :'( :'( :'( :'( I will give yuh more soon captain. maybe the answer is more. more may do the trick with you ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |