kETCHIM..i WANT yOUR hONEST oPINION! wAT yUH TINK OF tHIS? tEK yUH tIME

mapoui · 11-02-2016, 01:53 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

it was plenty ah dem but deh lorse...and lorse bad too Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

I have a broccoli and cauliflower cream soup (fresh home made)

and some boil and fry provision (left overs)

Am thinking of Merging the 2 on a slow boil : dunno how it will come out  :-\

wat is the provision you have left ovah ::confused::

yam, eddos and dasheen will boil till melt and make a right fine and thicker cream soup.  english potato too.

leave the sweet potatoe and plantains by he side of the plate.  eat dem as a solid with the soup Tongue Tongue Tongue

Excellent idea ...I will do just that !!!!!

I dont have any cooked meat, though.... :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106855.msg718685#msg718685 date=1478110131]
you replying to Jala the Jackass aka ramesh  ::LOL::
[/quote] He is giving you good advise . Choose your battles carefully. You cannot take on all comer's and don't go into a gunfight with a knife. Obviously I am your intellectual superior and you should avoid matching wits with me  . You  should stick to fighting those two on the pitch .

I ent eat meat in 2 weeks.....

dat lentil soup has no meat

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106855.msg718705#msg718705 date=1478112944]
Excellent idea ...I will do just that !!!!!

I dont have any cooked meat, though.... :-[

meat not necessary.....

the Bajan steel you meat