ramesh/jala

ketchim · 10-12-2016, 03:18 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106563.msg716414#msg716414 date=1476303793]
and died peacefully and buried in a nice place.  8)

in spite of not getting where he wanted in Essequibo, his birth place.

because he refused to be ruled as an Engineer by a black man.

that carried a Party card.
[/quote] Obviously a man of principles and standing up for beliefs but you on the other hand..............

There is NO on the other hand  Tongue

Dumb Black man replace academically qualified Indian man

under Blac man rule : was the mantra of the early 70s when became a Republic.

We all Left and is doing extremely well.

Guyana on the odda hand , is a miserable Haiti like economy  Tongue

With Granger begging us to RETURN.

NOT !  Tongue

I dont think I can live with black people any more.

I become like Mapoui.

and even though I cringe when he insult y'all as backward and the WICB

I am forced to agree when you Post on my threads. Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106563.msg716418#msg716418 date=1476304315]

I become like Mapoui.
[/quote]but would black people want to live with people like you ? Bitter , spiteful, lonely  bearing grudges forever. Not likely

Good ....so the feeling is mutual

Tell yuh comrade Leader Granger to stop with de Begging

for us to return: we now have kids and Grankids ......

Y'all wallow in ignorance and poverty  ::LOL::

for eternity !

they only go for fat ugly no teeth white women

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106563.msg716418#msg716418 date=1476304315]

I become like Mapoui.

and even though I cringe when he insult y'all as backward and the WICB

I am forced to agree when you Post on my threads. Tongue
[/quote] You are so wrong about Mapoui . He despises incompetent people regardless of race creed or gender . I know that  like myself we hate no one,
I will never hate you.

Tell that to the mountain ; I happen to know different.

and the opening post is spot on.....Bad Mind people.

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=106563.msg716421#msg716421 date=1476304643]
they only go for fat ugly no teeth white women
[/quote] To describe women as such is sexist