ramesh/jala

ketchim · 10-12-2016, 03:18 PM

Folks, Jala the Jackass an old moniker,  has been revived !  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106563.msg716381#msg716381 date=1476296997]
as Factual as you can be with that low IQ.  Tongue
[/quote]  My IQ is comparable with yours but where it matters most ... remember that I am black and women never leaves me

you sooooo stoopid.

Women pursue me all the time  ....but wont leave you, Jackass

hahahahahaha  ::LOL::

'Indo bad mine too.  we get it from dem.  is deh gih we dat.  is not we own dat.

deh inject it into we, through black women wen deh come because it din have no indian  women of deh own fuh dem.

it was idah black women or eff the han' an' ting.  deh wud have had to be handy forever. deh grab black woman and gih we deh genetic!'

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106563.msg716385#msg716385 date=1476297345]

Women pursue me all the time  hahahahahaha  ::LOL::
[/quote] But when they caught up with you they ran away like hell

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106563.msg716370#msg716370 date=1476296283]
If yu single and by yu self, bad minded people sey yu pan shelf
And if yu married yu mek big catch, or else de two a oono no match

bad mind Jala is attacking me on this quote  Wink

women attracted to and pursue me regardless of my status

so I have notched a whole heap~

woman marrid de ugly skunt and keep he tied up ! 

and de jackass proud ! Hee Haw  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106563.msg716389#msg716389 date=1476297619]
bad mind Jala is attacking me on this quote  Wink

women attracted to and pursue me regardless of my status

so I have notched a whole heap~

woman marrid de ugly skunt and keep he tied up ! 

and de jackass proud ! Hee Haw  ::LOL::
[/quote]does those women walks with a white cane?

Mapoui, he now wanna be a comedian. ...hahahaha  Tongue

Habib Khan once had a Donkey on the 5th floor

lemme search for that joke

A white cane is used by many people who are blind or visually impaired. Its primary uses are as a mobility tool and as a courtesy to others, but there are at least five varieties, each serving a slightly different need.

Mrs. Dummet waiting on the Donkey joke to be Autographed by Habeeb:

for she 1 woman man, ramesh/jala

[Image: 20140723habeeb-600x403.jpg]