Ban Ramesh!!

Kwami · 09-29-2016, 11:18 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

what's Jala doing here?

ramesh is an insecure guy.  he probably has a small penis

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=106379.msg714994#msg714994 date=1475250939]
what's Jala doing here?

i am constantly bringing in new people

big or small wood ramesh is fine.  I did not know how fine he is..a reall good poster.  is wood fuh allyuh. leave the MAN alone

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

ban googs.  he is ah impse..a Hillary impse and a Janata racist! >Sad >Sad

you dont like googs

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=106379.msg714998#msg714998 date=1475251568]
you dont like googs

sure I like googs..as a foil.  is wood fuh him.  he is a Janatta impse.  he helps me use up my woodpile

{googs handle supposts a  lot that is rotten in the world chairman.  that is not good. 

but I dont know the person behind the handle personally so I have no opinion..like or dislike.

I don't like the googs  online handle and its posts.  who googs actually is,is another matter altogether }

ban him

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=106379.msg714994#msg714994 date=1475250939]
what's Jala doing here?
Jala and ramesh are one and the same.

Thanks to the Snoopster for spotting !  ::LOL::

but he is not jala here..only ramesh!

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106379.msg715009#msg715009 date=1475252333]
but he is not jala here..

Check de Shout Box : he rejoin as Jala OR someone playing games  Wink

Jala: WI will win this game