Ban Ramesh!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ban Ramesh!! (/thread-32682.html) |
Ban Ramesh!! - Kwami - 09-29-2016 Chairman , I will suggest to you that you ban Ramesh from this forum . He contributes nothing of value here . Re: Ban Ramesh!! - Meseret - 09-29-2016 Leave Ramesh alone. Ban Kwami for saying so. Re: Ban Ramesh!! - bagaloo - 09-30-2016 leave Kwami alone. Ban Meseret for saying so >
Re: Ban Ramesh!! - Googley - 09-30-2016 The real trouble maker is Maps! ban him! (Ramesh is Maps)! Re: Ban Ramesh!! - Captain - 09-30-2016 leave Meseret alone ban Doosra Re: Ban Ramesh!! - Meseret - 09-30-2016 Stick to the format Goog Lee Re: Ban Ramesh!! - Googley - 09-30-2016 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=106379.msg714955#msg714955 date=1475242798] Stick to the format Goog Lee [/quote] I am...thats why I am calling to ban Maps! Cause Ramesh is really Maps! So a call to ban Maps is also a call to ban Ramesh! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Ban Ramesh!! - mapoui - 09-30-2016 allyuh leave me outta dis. ban only chi/locofighter 200..she and she 200 selves. she is 199 too many. all the rest can stay although I doh know..it may be time to begin arksing questions about googs :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Ban Ramesh!! - ketchim - 09-30-2016 http://cricketwindies.com/profile/?u=6208;area=showposts;sa=topics;start=20 ramesh/Jala/Dummet has opened 28 threads in 2 Years !! ALL are race centric and criticsm of Chanderpaul ! Kwmai, you are correct there is nothing of substance! Re: Ban Ramesh!! - ketchim - 09-30-2016 http://cricketwindies.com/index.php?action=profile;u=57197 Jala join up : hopefully we will see better Posts and threads.