Chairman , I will suggest to you that you ban Ramesh from this forum . He contributes nothing of value here .
Ban Ramesh!!
Leave Ramesh alone. Ban Kwami for saying so.
leave Kwami alone. Ban Meseret for saying so >
The real trouble maker is Maps! ban him!
(Ramesh is Maps)!
leave Meseret alone ban Doosra
Stick to the format Goog Lee
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=106379.msg714955#msg714955 date=1475242798]
I am...thats why I am calling to ban Maps! Cause Ramesh is really Maps! So a call to ban Maps is also a call to ban Ramesh! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
allyuh leave me outta dis. ban only chi/locofighter 200..she and she 200 selves. she is 199 too many.
all the rest can stay although I doh know..it may be time to begin arksing questions about googs :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
http://cricketwindies.com/profile/?u=620...s;start=20
ramesh/Jala/Dummet has opened 28 threads in 2 Years !!
ALL are race centric and criticsm of Chanderpaul !
Kwmai, you are correct there is nothing of substance!
ramesh/Jala/Dummet has opened 28 threads in 2 Years !!
ALL are race centric and criticsm of Chanderpaul !
Kwmai, you are correct there is nothing of substance!
http://cricketwindies.com/index.php?acti...le;u=57197
Jala join up : hopefully we will see better Posts and threads.