Angry PM Mitchell blasts Simmons sacking as “bizarre” and motivated by “spite

krishna · 09-15-2016, 09:08 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

quit that Line : dem 2 KNOW that 2 Tests or 4 Innings was to follow.

BUT they "spitefully" pull him plug  >Sad

NOW all 3 are are getting their just dessert !

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106176.msg712906#msg712906 date=1473945560]
proper description of how a bureaucracy functions. it functions to feed itself period..its reason for being quickly subsumed in corruption of its principle and ethical requirements, in bureaucratic parasitism.

as the white planters were overtaken by the bureaucrats by 1995, it has taken just 21 years for a most ferociously parasitic growth of the wicb bureau.  wow!

oh mi gord! not even I expected such speed of growth

What White planters MAPPIPPEE?

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106176.msg712929#msg712929 date=1473951142]
you opinion. unbecoming of you

It is very becoming of him as that is the insular line.

At least he is consistent eh......consistemtly insular.

lol

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106176.msg712935#msg712935 date=1473951537]
Shiv had a TEST aggregate record to break or equal.

dont look at me for ANY support of dem 2 jackarses  ::LOL::

Didn't Lloyd drop Shiv as the Chairman od selectors?

Chastise Lloyd.

Quote:What White planters MAPPIPPEE?

man! you does arks questions like yu doh know west indian history..and economics..like you doh know how society runs...money.  people have to be paid regardless ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

who feed the wicb if it  doh plant garden to feed itself ::confused::
di'ze why deh call it bureau...full of  workers -[

how it fed itself  before it became A bureau ::confused::

who are the people who start  it and how deh financed wat was then wicbc ::confused::

deh never paid demselves Mail.. because deh were all independently wealthy. their money came from planting and associated economic activities.. all  came to be understood under    the PLANTER rubric

when the fus' black men tek ovah...Rosseau and Clavis Joseph.. they started the  bureau. they  had to be paid..deh were not independently wealthy. so  the wicbc had to  be turned  into what it  has become.....a parasitic  and expansionary  entity feeding off the revenues generated by the players on the field

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106176.msg713041#msg713041 date=1474036460]
man! you does arks questions like yu doh know west indian history..and economics..like you doh know how society runs...money.  people have to be paid regardless ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Its very becoming of him as that is his interrogation and questionnaire line

At least he is consistent eh....consistently asking silly questions

lol

[quote author=Mail link=topic=106176.msg713022#msg713022 date=1474019554]
Didn't Lloyd drop Shiv as the Chairman od selectors?
Chastise Lloyd.

***sigh*** Shiv was in the Squad to play 2 TEST or 4 Innings

ostensibly to pick up 86 runs.

Bravo and Pollard  WALK OFF THAT SERIES, understand ??

ODI was being played before the 1st TEST....a real pittay !

Bravo and Pollard used that platform to protect Brian Lara's record.

How come you Mail, can only spot my so called "Insularity"

and struggling with this one ??????????????

guilty conscience, Trini  ???? 

Pheeeeeeeeeeew!    :o :o :o :o :o :o :o 

massive conspiracy theory. ketchim..a conspiracy theorist ::confused:: ::confused::
pheeeeeeeeew.

Mail in yuh  rarse fuh dat. he soon come I am sure.

btw! you give Polly P  and Bra Bits credit fuh  having so much brains ::confused::

or is giving such to those 2  selective with you..give and take  to them when it suits your  conspiracy ::confused:: ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106176.msg713069#msg713069 date=1474039952]
massive conspiracy theory. ketchim..a conspiracy theorist ::confused:: ::confused::

You sir, is this Forum MASTER of Conspiracy theories!!

BUT yuh Trini insularity .......CANNOT see this one , eh ?????

Brian Lara keeping that record is Sacrosanct, eh ??

sac·ro·sanct  adjective

regarded as too important or valuable to be interfered with.

"BCL right to that record has been upheld as sacrosanct by Bravo and Pollard"

Quote:You sir, is this Forum MASTER of Conspiracy theories!!

I am arent I. dats how I  know eh!

anyhow why yuh run ::confused::

I know good wood wen  it  connects tend to  make thin bellies flee from fite. 

but you are ketchim!!!  ketchim doh  run away from fite!!  am I rite ::confused::