[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106176.msg713073#msg713073 date=1474041326]
well with you 2 Trinis : it will be all Comess.
HOW can I convince ANY Trini for that matter :
[size=10pt]that walk off the job was premised on[/size]
denying Shiv 4 Innings or 86 runs
To beat Trini Lara TEST aggregate Record.
How ???????
well we will lissen to you. millions wont but we would lissen. we will lissen to anyone ...then make an appropriate response.
in your case, and in this particular instance our appropriate response wud collectively be to recommend to that you go see a doctor....a psy
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106176.msg713075#msg713075 date=1474041876]
in your case, and in this particular instance our appropriate response
wud collectively be to recommend to that you go see a doctor....a psy :-[
Me ? State Of Denial is a psychologist dream patient on a Couch.
All Trinis would DENY that Trini Bravo and Pollard walk off the job:
to protect fellow Trini Lara record being taken by a Guyanese.
it had no one there who wanted to play fuh west indies when it became clear wat Hinds and Skameron had done to the players money.
fuh you its all in a shive vacuum...shive 86, Bra B and Polly P. nutten else involved. las' time I look it was ah whole issue with so much involve it took some work to unravel it
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106176.msg713082#msg713082 date=1474043268]
fuh you its all in a shive vacuum...shive 86, Bra B and Polly P. nutten else involved.
las' time I look it was ah whole issue with so much involve it took some work to unravel it
yada, yada, yada: see that Psych ::LOL::
pheeeeeeeeeeeeeew! you really wanted to throw dat back at me eh. not even half ah chance an' yuh out in the street in front mih house pelting mih glass window.
but is hard glass dat ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::