~Eid Mubarak~

Nargis · 09-12-2016, 09:01 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

#1
Have a wonderful day everyone!!!

#2
mubarak eid

#3
Eid Mubarak to all

reaffirm your unwavering Faith in belief of the the Almighty !

#4
Belle and retiree chowing down in T.O.  (you have to bury Korbani meat bones)

My guy still at the slaughter house !

#5
you have to do what to the bones?

#6
You cannot let Racoons or Dogs eat the Bone.

IN Kitty, my dawg was a smart ass : he would dig up the bone

with the most meat leff on it !!

Here in T.O dem dawg dont know 'bout that :

they too accustom to the smell of Alpo  ::LOL::

#7
I have NOT received my sacrifice as yet.

I hear now my jamaat saying they are allowed 3 days after Eid prayer.

Nargis ? Belle ?  :-\

#8
check fuh you meat in Kitty

#9
he posting recipe after lunch

#10
Allahu Akbar, Allahu Akbar 
Allah is Great, Allah is Great
Allahu Akbar
Allah is Great
La illaha il Allah 
there is no God, but Allah
Allahu Akbar, Allahu Akbar 
Allah is Great, Allah is Great
walilahil Hamd 
to Him belongs all Praise

Eid Greetings to Ketch and Nargis - and any others who celebrated
Hope you had a Blessed and Peaceful Eid day with your families.

(since it is day 3....I am not late Smile )

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)