~Eid Mubarak~ - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ~Eid Mubarak~ (/thread-32452.html) |
~Eid Mubarak~ - Nargis - 09-12-2016 Have a wonderful day everyone!!! Re: ~Eid Mubarak~ - chairman - 09-12-2016 mubarak eid Re: ~Eid Mubarak~ - ketchim - 09-12-2016 Eid Mubarak to all reaffirm your unwavering Faith in belief of the the Almighty ! Re: ~Eid Mubarak~ - ketchim - 09-12-2016 Belle and retiree chowing down in T.O. (you have to bury Korbani meat bones) My guy still at the slaughter house ! Re: ~Eid Mubarak~ - Nargis - 09-12-2016 you have to do what to the bones? Re: ~Eid Mubarak~ - ketchim - 09-12-2016 You cannot let Racoons or Dogs eat the Bone. IN Kitty, my dawg was a smart ass : he would dig up the bone with the most meat leff on it !! Here in T.O dem dawg dont know 'bout that : they too accustom to the smell of Alpo ::LOL:: Re: ~Eid Mubarak~ - ketchim - 09-14-2016 I have NOT received my sacrifice as yet. I hear now my jamaat saying they are allowed 3 days after Eid prayer. Nargis ? Belle ? :-\ Re: ~Eid Mubarak~ - Captain - 09-14-2016 check fuh you meat in Kitty Re: ~Eid Mubarak~ - Captain - 09-14-2016 he posting recipe after lunch Re: ~Eid Mubarak~ - villagebelle - 09-14-2016 Allahu Akbar, Allahu Akbar Allah is Great, Allah is Great Allahu Akbar Allah is Great La illaha il Allah there is no God, but Allah Allahu Akbar, Allahu Akbar Allah is Great, Allah is Great walilahil Hamd to Him belongs all Praise Eid Greetings to Ketch and Nargis - and any others who celebrated Hope you had a Blessed and Peaceful Eid day with your families. (since it is day 3....I am not late )