LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNCH!

mapoui · 08-16-2016, 01:25 PM

I doh have no time today..I have to clean my place, wash and dry my clothes and make food to eat....den I have to go out in a couple of hours.

I made a brorf with king fish head..delicious:

Carrots
Cauiflower
Mushrooms
Garlic, Onion, Red Scotch Bonnet
Green Onions
Tomato
Thyme
big fat Chinese noodles cut in small pieces like dumplins
Rock salt to taste

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

soon ready to chow down.

I wud give ketchim some..perk him up a bit.  set him right for the next lil while :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

naahhhh : PoP Eye Louisana fry chicken with mash potato and gray.

De King fish head is halal ?  :-\

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105794.msg709579#msg709579 date=1471364723]
I made a brorf with king fish head..delicious:
dammnnnn...Its worth the drive to Acton !  Big Grin

the head not halal bwoy..sorry.  is chinese fish shop.  it have chinese muslim too but not these

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105794.msg709595#msg709595 date=1471366274]
the head not halal bwoy..sorry.  is chinese fish shop.  it have chinese muslim too

twas a joke... Fish is not considered animal livestock  Wink

Metemgee

Quote:twas a joke... Fish is not considered animal livestock

however I am not a Muslim of any sort so I doh know dat.... :Smile :Smile :Smile

halal of no halal it all taste the same to me

fish and chips

gilbaka curry

I am not going to talk anymore food with that insufferable nasty and stomach-upsetting professor on this board.

it is time to act chairman.  I have had enuff.  and I am sure many others are just as frustrated. >Sad >Sad >Sad