LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNCH! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNCH! (/thread-32148.html) |
LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNCH! - mapoui - 08-16-2016 I doh have no time today..I have to clean my place, wash and dry my clothes and make food to eat....den I have to go out in a couple of hours. I made a brorf with king fish head..delicious: Carrots Cauiflower Mushrooms Garlic, Onion, Red Scotch Bonnet Green Onions Tomato Thyme big fat Chinese noodles cut in small pieces like dumplins Rock salt to taste ![]() soon ready to chow down. I wud give ketchim some..perk him up a bit. set him right for the next lil while :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNCH! - ketchim - 08-16-2016 naahhhh : PoP Eye Louisana fry chicken with mash potato and gray. De King fish head is halal ? :-\ Re: LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNCH! - ketchim - 08-16-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=105794.msg709579#msg709579 date=1471364723] I made a brorf with king fish head..delicious: [/quote] dammnnnn...Its worth the drive to Acton !
Re: LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNCH! - mapoui - 08-16-2016 the head not halal bwoy..sorry. is chinese fish shop. it have chinese muslim too but not these Re: LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNCH! - ketchim - 08-16-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=105794.msg709595#msg709595 date=1471366274] the head not halal bwoy..sorry. is chinese fish shop. it have chinese muslim too [/quote] ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: twas a joke... Fish is not considered animal livestock
Re: LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNCH! - Skeldon - 08-17-2016 Metemgee Re: LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNCH! - mapoui - 08-18-2016 Quote:twas a joke... Fish is not considered animal livestock however I am not a Muslim of any sort so I doh know dat.... : : :![]() halal of no halal it all taste the same to me Re: LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNCH! - Donald - 08-19-2016 fish and chips Re: LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNCH! - chairman - 08-21-2016 gilbaka curry Re: LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNCH! - mapoui - 08-21-2016 I am not going to talk anymore food with that insufferable nasty and stomach-upsetting professor on this board. it is time to act chairman. I have had enuff. and I am sure many others are just as frustrated. > > >