Holder is a waste of time captain

TRINIDADDY · 08-09-2016, 05:02 PM

Holder repeatedly refuses to attack when the situation precisely requires the team to attack.

And whenever there is a new batsman, or a return from a break, or when WI are on top, he "rests" his best bowlers.

Holder seems to rigidly follow a script.

YUH LATE...

Holder is very ordinary on all levels.  I tel dem so form the start.  is years pon years I watching my cricket.  I know players when I see dem

the only player who fool me in years is dat Guyanan T20 impse Santokie ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:Holder is very ordinary on all levels.

But he's an excellent speaker!

Quote:the only player who fool me in years is dat Guyanan T20 impse Santokie

In what way did he fool you?

Quote:the only player who fool me in years is dat Guyanan T20 impse Santokie

made you look like an impse...TWICE over!  he is Jamaican!  ::LOL::

Quote:In what way did he fool you?

I thought he was an impse. no good a all.

the man get pik and immediately start take wickeks.  he wasted no time proving me wrong :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

Quote:TWICE over!  he is Jamaican!

true.  is the way he look..low to the ground and not so good.  like he from BG.  I does always fuhget he is Yardy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:But he's an excellent speaker!

ketchim like dat! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I thought it was a big mistake not to bowl Joseph straight after tea. He hadn't bowled for 22 overs. That was a big opportunity to attack.

[quote author=dillinger10 link=topic=105708.msg708575#msg708575 date=1470774051]
I thought it was a big mistake not to bowl Joseph straight after tea. He hadn't bowled for 22 overs. That was a big opportunity to attack.

take dat report to Skourtney too.  he need to know dat.  add wat Triniddaddy say too.  he ought to be told.  he is chief of selection

Browne's job is to select...what is simmons doing?