Holder is a waste of time captain - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Holder is a waste of time captain (/thread-32067.html) Pages:
Holder is a waste of time captain - TRINIDADDY - 08-09-2016 Holder repeatedly refuses to attack when the situation precisely requires the team to attack. And whenever there is a new batsman, or a return from a break, or when WI are on top, he "rests" his best bowlers. Holder seems to rigidly follow a script. Re: Holder is a waste of time captain - mapoui - 08-09-2016 YUH LATE... Holder is very ordinary on all levels. I tel dem so form the start. is years pon years I watching my cricket. I know players when I see dem the only player who fool me in years is dat Guyanan T20 impse Santokie ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Holder is a waste of time captain - TRINIDADDY - 08-09-2016 Quote:Holder is very ordinary on all levels. But he's an excellent speaker! Quote:the only player who fool me in years is dat Guyanan T20 impse Santokie In what way did he fool you? Re: Holder is a waste of time captain - Googley - 08-09-2016 Quote:the only player who fool me in years is dat Guyanan T20 impse Santokie made you look like an impse...TWICE over! he is Jamaican! ::LOL:: Re: Holder is a waste of time captain - mapoui - 08-09-2016 Quote:In what way did he fool you? I thought he was an impse. no good a all. the man get pik and immediately start take wickeks. he wasted no time proving me wrong : : : :![]() ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Holder is a waste of time captain - mapoui - 08-09-2016 Quote:TWICE over! he is Jamaican! true. is the way he look..low to the ground and not so good. like he from BG. I does always fuhget he is Yardy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Holder is a waste of time captain - mapoui - 08-09-2016 Quote:But he's an excellent speaker! ketchim like dat! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Holder is a waste of time captain - dillinger10 - 08-09-2016 I thought it was a big mistake not to bowl Joseph straight after tea. He hadn't bowled for 22 overs. That was a big opportunity to attack. Re: Holder is a waste of time captain - mapoui - 08-09-2016 [quote author=dillinger10 link=topic=105708.msg708575#msg708575 date=1470774051] I thought it was a big mistake not to bowl Joseph straight after tea. He hadn't bowled for 22 overs. That was a big opportunity to attack. [/quote] take dat report to Skourtney too. he need to know dat. add wat Triniddaddy say too. he ought to be told. he is chief of selection Re: Holder is a waste of time captain - Googley - 08-09-2016 Browne's job is to select...what is simmons doing? |