Friday nite party

krishna · 08-05-2016, 07:02 PM

well it wont happen. both you and him

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105652.msg708104#msg708104 date=1470511590]
both you and him

I dont fight odda posters battles.

He chose to against me....

Nargis and Meseret caused you do do something  :Smile

trhis site is about discussion of topics. not the individual

The Individual is about the Site

The site should NOT condone a poster fighting on behalf of another

especially when the Troll is more capable ..

He chose to fight Chin fight and should be upbraided.

Fight yuh own fight ONLY.

Samjay ?

IF you condone this from NOW :

you will encourage groups/camps /Cliques ON the Forum.

Nip it in the Bud. "dont get involved in 2 posters battle as a 3rd Party"

In sports , the 3rd party gets the stiffest penalty !

not here

Because ?

outline reasons why the 3rd man involved in a 2 man fight :

is deserving of a let off....

explain why a poster is allowed to "police " another

as Mail is with my posts...

C'mon show some common sense...

all comments between mail and ketchim will be deleted.

use pm for that nonsense

[Image: 69846791.jpg]