Can some one tell me why I was banned ?

Chin · 07-23-2016, 04:58 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

and the poster hadeas watever as well...4 new handles..all one!

Krish,

You have the Village idiot here who annihilates decency standards, claims to post so much because he has no meaningful work, responds to his own idiotic threads, is very rude and breaches banter and gets personal with people and you ban Chin instead of this gender reassignment twat?

That is quite disappointing as Chin has only reaceted to this idiot's nonsense.

Noticed when the fool threatened to leave we had new posters?

He cheapens this forum and you decide to ban Chin instead of this Guyanan imbecile?

You have lost your scruples and you can ban me now.

I concur with Kwams.......

Krish I am very disappointed in you and the only way to redress your blatant faux pas is to ban the Guyanan Village Idiot for a month....

In that month you will see how this forum will flourish without his nastiness.

Je Suis Chin.... Joint the campaing lads....

good morning

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105405.msg704905#msg704905 date=1469389823]
[Image: 69072162.jpg]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105405.msg704821#msg704821 date=1469377524]
You are a worthless piece of sh!t on these Forums.

Fock up every thread with your asinine posts.

Dont mention my handle and do NOT address me .

Chairman warned you BUT you cannot resist...

you personify what an ass hole is...
[Image: 69642784.jpg]

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

this is too funneeeeee!!!!

BTW Krish....it is not IUYH......it is AYOU !!!! ;D

larn fuh spell Guyanese prapraley!!

When it comes to communication, we all tend to think we’re pretty good at it. Truth is, even those of us who are good communicators aren’t nearly as good as we think we are. This overestimation of our ability to communicate is magnified when interacting with people we know well.

Maya Angelou said it best: “People will forget what you said and did, but they will never forget how you made them feel.”

wait wait wait....chin is NormaD, Haedes and Mail and CarGirl?

Why does one person need so many handles?