Can some one tell me why I was banned ?

Chin · 07-23-2016, 04:58 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=105405.msg705181#msg705181 date=1469471355]
wait wait wait....chin is NormaD, Haedes and Mail and CarGirl?

Why does one person need so many handles?

its not true

okay then.

these guys making stuff up. i fed up with their nonsense

who doesnt listen to you - just ban them..simple stuff.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=105405.msg705185#msg705185 date=1469471531]
who doesnt listen to you - just ban them..simple stuff.

[Image: 69646612.jpg]

I will only make one comment on this thread since I am not familiar with all the posters and their respective posts/threads.

This is a private forum and we all sign up under certain agreements and rules.  It makes no sense to try to publicly embarrass the owner or moderator of this forum.  If there are questions, then it should be done in private. 

To publicly bring out this question seems rather childish with a deep desire for attention. 

On the other hand, the moderator or owner has no obligation to respond to such a childish request.

That is my opinion, with respect.

thank you.

suh leh de story done right deh!!!

hahahahhaha

Smokin Joe knows how to stroke bwoy.  pheeeeeeeew ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

You disagree?