polly kissed Pooran

Polly really like Indo eh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Parnell is rapper ::confused::

that is a rapper stance...rappenstance ::confused::

you jealous polly

[quote author=Mail link=topic=105326.msg703428#msg703428 date=1468853429]
How has he done so far in the CPL?
152 runs scored in 4 innings. He has scores of 33, 38, 0 and 81. Good for an average of 38 and a ridiculous strike-rate of 214.08.

[quote author=dillinger10 link=topic=105326.msg703519#msg703519 date=1468863484]
152 runs scored in 4 innings. He has scores of 33, 38, 0 and 81. Good for an average of 38 and a ridiculous strike-rate of 214.08.

Are we getting telecast in the UK Dilly?

[quote author=Mail link=topic=105326.msg703522#msg703522 date=1468863541]
Are we getting telecast in the UK Dilly?
Last year was fantastic. Every game broadcast live on BT Sport. This year, the games are being shown on a tape delay on DAVE. While I am in favour of getting as many games on free TV as possible, having them on tape delay takes away some of the enjoyment.

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=105326.msg703504#msg703504 date=1468861669]
you jealous polly

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=105326.msg703504#msg703504 date=1468861669]
you jealous polly

fuh wat...de darkie straight hair he took home to mother ::confused::

nice woman dat although already well-banged, with pickney pon she hip, as she walked down the aisle.

nah. not jealous at all..not even fuh Pooran who might be still a lil' chaste...not all that used up yet. he is only twenty..and fuh some years he was unable to do anything much.

but nah not jealous.  I prefer them broad and in front..not behind
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Dem now have 2 :
                          [Image: Kierron-Pollard.jpg]

ah sweet.  a nice family.

no carnival night hot brush fuh dem two eh ketchim.  straight like one another and dats dat!

Douglarize! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I really, really like Kiron Pollard.  I wish he had become a great test batsman but he has not.  but what he is, is a solid anyway..in all ways.  he has made a very nice life for himself

same way I really, really like Dinesh Ramdin, Sunil Narine and Ram Sarwan....Big Dwayne Bravo..and have come to really like Darren Sammy, a man who has fought his way into total respectability