ketchim will no longer post on this forum

ketchim · 07-13-2016, 04:02 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105251.msg702923#msg702923 date=1468535480]
Trinidadians are welcome to this forum

ask Kwami whappen with him and me over at soca warrior site

with the big time lawyer over deh  Wink

wait wait, i missed 5 pages of this! 

Ketch you know Chin is one confused poster!  She doan know if she is male or female, first of all. 

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=105251.msg703095#msg703095 date=1468602329]
wait wait, i missed 5 pages of this! 

Ketch you know Chin is one confused poster!  She doan know if she is male or female, first of all. 

Ketchim doesn't know if he is a female or she is a male either.

krishna, you must make a decision on Chin.

ALL veteran 8 years posters are fed up : do a Poll or e mail them for confirmation.

Cappo even lost in on the Warriors CPL thread.

Its overbearing : YOU wanna go the GHETTO route ??

You want Chin to SINK this Board .....Fine.

I tried to get you a DECENT forum and I was successful

for 8 years.

Turn it over to the LOW lives...