ketchim will no longer post on this forum

ketchim · 07-13-2016, 04:02 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Precisely Cappo !

Quote:Give me the Mortar !

I used to be good in Kitty pounding foo foo in that Pistle .

We move on

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105251.msg702819#msg702819 date=1468518145]
nargis,you right. i have asked chin to post a more world view subjects and
to not address ketchim. so i have addressed this issue.

wrong address based on above : OR not enough postage

These fellahs mock you, Chair.

Ketch now you the one calling names

Look man, I have had enough .....

You LIED to Nargis when you said you TOLD Chin not to address me.

[quote author=Chin link=topic=105251.msg702888#msg702888 date=1468532115]
You still here ..tort you left...u will never leave...

Comment removed

Yu just dont get it !

removing a comment is a patsy's way out.

removing the poster of the comment AFTER your claim to Nargis

is The REAL way ...

but you have no Chutzpah !

Quote:Boy, you like Donald Trump - always drama!!  You cannot go - life on this forum will certainly not be the same - you are the live wire here - full of knowledge and creativity!  Certainly this should boost you that you ain't leavin

ketchim is a lively impse :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[..but invaluable ::LOL:: ::LOL::

he cyar go but chin shud be put out to pasture.  I don't see  anyway to avoid dat >Sad >Sad

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=105251.msg702858#msg702858 date=1468528042]
You cannot go - life on this forum will certainly not be the same -

LoL : krishna seh y'all can eat doubles and Trini village news

This is The End.