Narine....!!! Pheeeeeeeew!

mapoui · 07-06-2016, 10:49 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

HAHAHAHAHAHHA......Waaahahhhh

You are a LEGEND in your OWN mind  Tongue

FYI : u dont have what it takes.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105109.msg701392#msg701392 date=1467917067]
Lets get back to cricket!
Trini Commes trumps all !  ;D

as soon as I tun' my back comess start.  an' I ent even get ah chance to tro'w in a likk or 2

oh guuuuude

Ha ha ha.... What a joke.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105109.msg701167#msg701167 date=1467814169]
the chief guyanan Trini hater in these forums mus' be  besides himself ovah dis

If you talking about me, this is what I posted on the Spinners comparing thread :

Allyuh Trinis gats a self esteem problem .Just look at the mook Mail rants ! ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105060.msg701044#msg701044 date=1467741062]
Sunil Narine was spectacular last night : at his Home ground , QPO  Wink

4 overs for Spit !
[/quote].

but yu are the chief trinni hater in these parts.  the evidence is in..is here on the board :Smile 

is you say so not me..say all of it.  not me.  I din say a word :-[ :-[

I posted what I said about Narine above : b4 you posted your Tripe !

and egg on de odda Maniac ! 

AND if calling out that [size=10pt]silly trini Comess [/size]is hating : then so be it  Tongue

wat you talking about..making noise about?  you have no case!  there is no comess! 

allyuh have a set ah impse in BG who cant get pik before 6, 7, 8 or 9 Titties an'yuh vex.  yuh so vex yuh mout' cyar 'top run on Titties.

its all there in the archives.  ask Trinnidaddy.  hater in chief

Wasn't b g and tnt suppose to form a federation

[quote author=Chin link=topic=105109.msg701713#msg701713 date=1468016524]

Mail ...

Ya wasting your time...

;D ;D ;D

Only because you were not here to beat him up again....

He gives and cannot take.

When you disperse his brand of hate and obscenity, he will be attacked.

Mesmerise him with your intellect...something of which he has none....

Do you reckon it was an online degree in Real Estate with a pass mark of around 22?