Ketchim!! Queens Plate. I Am Late.....

mapoui · 07-03-2016, 10:28 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

but so far I am liking that #3 horse..Da Silvas horse..a Hard Spun horse.  so far he looks like the best horse in the race..and there are a few good ones

I cant give any more time to the Quuens Plate but from what I see the horse to beat is #3..All on Red.

others to consider seriously:

#4      Leavem in Malibu
#6      Shakimat
#10    Amis Gizmo
#11    Esposito
#13    Gamble's Ghost

at this point I would say 3, 4 and 13  but I will wait till I see the horses on the track

for the betting combinations I would also include #12, #5, #9 and a who wold be a bomb #2.  the #12 and #9 in particular may run from second to fifth

all decisions will be made in the hour before the race and after I see the post parade

Yes indeed !!  157th Running !

Cant Wager due to month of abstention BUT will look on TV  Wink

Nice Pack : you heading to Woodbine ??

nah..Flamboro..but chances are I stay home and bet from here. 

my fave location is Mohawk but they allocate the seats to regulars on these days so there is no place to sit. 

and at Flamboro there is going to be crowds putting a hamstring in the betting.  and I bet very late so there is a good chance I wont get in..

and it will be worse at Woodbine....

I am staying here I think.  I will transfer the feed to my living room and a big screen and be comfortable and bet at my leisure :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Who won

Race 7 done ....whappen ?  :-\

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105067.msg700779#msg700779 date=1467569103]
by the way..between all the old talk I just hit the #3 fouth race at Woobine at 6 to 1  Da Silva.
nice shot.  bring mih back.  I was loosing  Big Grin Big Grin

I dont now.  I got up for a while..now sit back down

I tried a thing in the 8 race..I ignored Husbands for Wilson on the 7.  Husbands won..Wilson came second.  I bet win/place most times

place paid 4.90.  I covered myself with 45 cents profit tot he buck

The Dance Smartly Stakes

that was a most incredible race..terrific horse... and an even more terrific ride by Patrick Husbands

a mile and one eight in 1:44:

3 quarters in 1:08:

Oh Mi G.  dat was something