Time To Drive Ketchim, Pandit, And Kwami Crazy Again. Phew!

mapoui · 06-30-2016, 01:18 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[size=14pt]Even More[/size]

I hope you realise this chap is from Out dear Land of Guyana

and we know all about this from High school !

allyuh Trinis  ****sigh***

wat high school ::confused:: ::confused:: 

deh doh teach dat content in high school today... wat you talkin about :o :o :o

IVAN only playing with the Title like I do on my TOPIC threads on this Forum

That 2nd video you posted was playing

Ivan knows we discuss this in High School  Tongue

so allyuh know all dem black men and women who invent this and dat and deh take it an' put white men name pon it ::confused:: ::confused::

allyuh discuss steel making and blas' furnace temps  back in BG in the day..even before Ivan say it ::confused:: ::confused::

great achievement dat :-[ :-[ :-[

Where yuh think Ivan was first introduced to it ?

High school debates also included whether a Guyanese

should refer to Mother Africa and Mother India.

hot hot topics : why yuh think you admire Guyana writers ???

Creativity from the school system  Wink

Look how Ted Brathwaite : To Sir With Love

turned into a blockbuster Movie  Wink

well your head and heart strong.  you can take it.  the pandit too.  nobody can accuse the priest of emotional weakness.

but Kwami now. di'ze different!  I frighten fuh him.  African as the fus' man, said with such power and confidence by Ivan,  might sen' him over the edge.

allyuh bettah set up ah watch fuh him Sad Sad