Time To Drive Ketchim, Pandit, And Kwami Crazy Again. Phew! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Time To Drive Ketchim, Pandit, And Kwami Crazy Again. Phew! (/thread-31452.html) Pages:
Time To Drive Ketchim, Pandit, And Kwami Crazy Again. Phew! - mapoui - 06-30-2016 Re: Time To Drive Ketchim, Pandit, And Kwami Crazy Again. Phew! - mapoui - 06-30-2016 [size=14pt]Even More[/size] Re: Time To Drive Ketchim, Pandit, And Kwami Crazy Again. Phew! - ketchim - 06-30-2016 I hope you realise this chap is from Out dear Land of Guyana and we know all about this from High school ! allyuh Trinis ****sigh*** Re: Time To Drive Ketchim, Pandit, And Kwami Crazy Again. Phew! - mapoui - 06-30-2016 wat high school ::confused:: ::confused:: deh doh teach dat content in high school today... wat you talkin about :o :o :o Re: Time To Drive Ketchim, Pandit, And Kwami Crazy Again. Phew! - ketchim - 06-30-2016 IVAN only playing with the Title like I do on my TOPIC threads on this Forum That 2nd video you posted was playing Ivan knows we discuss this in High School
Re: Time To Drive Ketchim, Pandit, And Kwami Crazy Again. Phew! - mapoui - 06-30-2016 so allyuh know all dem black men and women who invent this and dat and deh take it an' put white men name pon it ::confused:: ::confused:: allyuh discuss steel making and blas' furnace temps back in BG in the day..even before Ivan say it ::confused:: ::confused:: great achievement dat :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Time To Drive Ketchim, Pandit, And Kwami Crazy Again. Phew! - ketchim - 06-30-2016 Where yuh think Ivan was first introduced to it ? High school debates also included whether a Guyanese should refer to Mother Africa and Mother India. hot hot topics : why yuh think you admire Guyana writers ??? Creativity from the school system
Re: Time To Drive Ketchim, Pandit, And Kwami Crazy Again. Phew! - ketchim - 06-30-2016 Look how Ted Brathwaite : To Sir With Love turned into a blockbuster Movie
Re: Time To Drive Ketchim, Pandit, And Kwami Crazy Again. Phew! - ketchim - 06-30-2016 Re: Time To Drive Ketchim, Pandit, And Kwami Crazy Again. Phew! - mapoui - 06-30-2016 well your head and heart strong. you can take it. the pandit too. nobody can accuse the priest of emotional weakness. but Kwami now. di'ze different! I frighten fuh him. African as the fus' man, said with such power and confidence by Ivan, might sen' him over the edge. allyuh bettah set up ah watch fuh him ![]() ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |