Happy fathers day

Chin · 06-19-2016, 11:13 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Happy fathers day

I hope all fathers have a great day . I will with identical twins sons Elijah and Robert.

;D ;D ;D

CHIN, post a pic of your "Twin" sons : Elijah and Robert

I am drooling here to see  Wink
                        [Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTb8FRMtPisbg9cw1M8TWo...xa-BFflGXi]

[quote author=Chin link=topic=104775.msg698414#msg698414 date=1466345597]
I hope all fathers have a great day .[size=10pt] I will with identical twins [/size]sons Elijah and Robert.

Methink Chinnay babe, may have been a Daddy's Girl !

then something went AWRY at adolescent stage  :-[

a·wry  adverb & adjective

away from the appropriate, planned, or expected course;

amiss , out of the normal

Post the Pic in the Rainforest Cafe !

oddawise you just full of sh!t !

post even yuh Grandkids , its all right !

Ego is your claim to being a Man with 2 "identical twin" sons

Lets see how "esteemed" is your LIE  [img alt=Wink]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/wink.png[/img]

Post a pic or STFU

on 2nd thoughts Chin is a black oman :

so Elijah and Robert as kids :

[Image: 36.jpg]

[quote author=Chin link=topic=104775.msg698587#msg698587 date=1466467198]
.... ..just kids twin boys  and a daughter.

Oh yeah ! you had posted her as a model in swimwear .

re-post that pic, please !

man farder day don'! wat you goin' orn an orn with here ::confused:: ::confused::

Chin trying a thing and I man not in a mood: Just intend to BUST her wide open !!

A menopausal woman with a 10 yr ole datah and identical TWIN 12 yr. sons

Chin older than you Maps : so do the Math  Wink

oh boy!  you and dat 'woman' again. and Mail now as well.

pheeeeew.  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::