The Denigration Of Bishoo

ketchim · 06-16-2016, 04:31 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=104736.msg698511#msg698511 date=1466438793]
anyhow presshah can make man do foolish things.
like running from blows [size=11pt]he runs toward blows thinking he alright[/size]
trying to explain his over zealousness at his new found Knowledge

and attempts at CHEAP SHOTS at me : will land him in trouble !

he has now chosen a [size=12pt]strange bedfellow[/size]

C'est La Vie  Wink

Such is Life.

[quote author=Mail link=topic=104736.msg698990#msg698990 date=1466706981]
[size=10pt]PM me[/size], would be happy to discuss
[quote author=-Artemis link=topic=104963.msg699990#msg699990 date=1467077320]
YOU ARE WARNED, DON'T EVER PM ME AGAIN.

Methink artemis, they should just PM each other ?? 

like real soul mates  :-\

[quote author=-Artemis link=topic=104736.msg699985#msg699985 date=1467074919]
this whole thread is about a none entity cricketer? yawl gat plenty time on your hand.
artemis, First of all he is NOT a non entity

This was one of my many average threads until post # 18 :

Mail hijacked with his signature Cheap Shots on me as a Muslim, my ancestral birthright !

and he as a recen Convert!

Then Chin continued with Brer Anansi story about a likkel black bwoy ADOPTED by a Chinese man

too, too funnnneeeeeeeeee !!  Wink and now here we are at post # 100

I apologised to Chin as you are parading under a cloak that puts more pious people into disrepute also the Deen.

Your behaviour is neither that of a fasting man nor someone who follows the Deen.

Backbiting, arguments, anger, hate, abusive behaviour etc..... even you will agree are conditions to annul the fast.

In all my years ignorance like yours I have never seen.

[quote author=Mail link=topic=104736.msg700147#msg700147 date=1467145483]
I apologised to Chin as you are parading under a cloak that puts more pious people
Your apology to Chin is for your own personal "show off" reasons

Bro, why dont you start a muslim convert blog ??

and leave this Cricket forum in peace.

The only Deen... Chair Cappo et al know is,, DabbyDeen ....hahahahhaha

Kwami former teacher in Berbice !

Hit the road Jack ......and create a Blog to show off in England  :-*

[quote author=Mail link=topic=104736.msg700147#msg700147 date=1467145483]
B[size=10pt]ackbiting, arguments, anger, hate, abusive behaviour etc.....[/size]
In all my years ignorance like yours I have never seen.

WHOPPERS, Bro: sometime I think you and Chin are the same ..

this is tantamount to 360 pounds of 12 year old Identical Twins .... Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=104736.msg700152#msg700152 date=1467147995]
Your apology to Chin is for your own personal "show off" reasons

Bro, why dont you start a muslim convert blog ??

and leave this Cricket forum in peace.

The only Deen... Chair Cappo et al know is,, DabbyDeen ....hahahahhaha

Kwami former teacher in Berbice !

Hit the road Jack ......and create a Blog to show off in England  :-*

Ha ha ha.....

[quote author=Chin link=topic=104736.msg699737#msg699737 date=1467037009]
In the FC league the clubs are allowed to import I think up to two players.
Bishoo and Foo never made it to the First Class league .

TnT FC league is stronger than the INDIA TEST squad.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=104736.msg700120#msg700120 date=1467138736]
he will have a great series against india

I hope so. Pitches are really SPIN friendly.

as evident on the CPL tournament.

I have a Spinners thread tracking them at all the VENUES.  Wink

[quote author=Chin link=topic=104736.msg698388#msg698388 date=1466283606]
Bishoo bowls quite a few lollipops...and hasnt improved . His greatest improvement occurred when playing second division cricket in T&T with Foo.
He is not picked to play in First Division in T&T ....must be a reason.

Reason is simple : TnT 1st div. is stronger than the INDIA Test squad

these Selectors rale dumb, Chinnay babe  :-*