[quote author=mapoui link=topic=104736.msg698511#msg698511 date=1466438793]
anyhow presshah can make man do foolish things.
like running from blows [size=11pt]he runs toward blows thinking he alright[/size]
trying to explain his over zealousness at his new found Knowledge
and attempts at CHEAP SHOTS at me : will land him in trouble !
he has now chosen a [size=12pt]strange bedfellow[/size]
[quote author=Mail link=topic=104736.msg698990#msg698990 date=1466706981]
[size=10pt]PM me[/size], would be happy to discuss
[quote author=-Artemis link=topic=104963.msg699990#msg699990 date=1467077320]
YOU ARE WARNED, DON'T EVER PM ME AGAIN.
Methink artemis, they should just PM each other ??
[quote author=-Artemis link=topic=104736.msg699985#msg699985 date=1467074919]
this whole thread is about a none entity cricketer? yawl gat plenty time on your hand.
artemis, First of all he is NOT a non entity
This was one of my many average threads until post # 18 :
Mail hijacked with his signature Cheap Shots on me as a Muslim, my ancestral birthright !
and he as a recen Convert!
Then Chin continued with Brer Anansi story about a likkel black bwoy ADOPTED by a Chinese man
too, too funnnneeeeeeeeee !! and now here we are at post # 100
[quote author=Mail link=topic=104736.msg700147#msg700147 date=1467145483]
I apologised to Chin as you are parading under a cloak that puts more pious people
Your apology to Chin is for your own personal "show off" reasons
Bro, why dont you start a muslim convert blog ??
and leave this Cricket forum in peace.
The only Deen... Chair Cappo et al know is,, DabbyDeen ....hahahahhaha
Kwami former teacher in Berbice !
Hit the road Jack ......and create a Blog to show off in England :-*
[quote author=Mail link=topic=104736.msg700147#msg700147 date=1467145483]
B[size=10pt]ackbiting, arguments, anger, hate, abusive behaviour etc.....[/size]
In all my years ignorance like yours I have never seen.
WHOPPERS, Bro: sometime I think you and Chin are the same ..
this is tantamount to 360 pounds of 12 year old Identical Twins ....
[quote author=Chin link=topic=104736.msg699737#msg699737 date=1467037009]
In the FC league the clubs are allowed to import I think up to two players.
Bishoo and Foo never made it to the First Class league .
TnT FC league is stronger than the INDIA TEST squad.
[quote author=Chin link=topic=104736.msg698388#msg698388 date=1466283606]
Bishoo bowls quite a few lollipops...and hasnt improved . His greatest improvement occurred when playing second division cricket in T&T with Foo.
He is not picked to play in First Division in T&T ....must be a reason.
Reason is simple : TnT 1st div. is stronger than the INDIA Test squad