Can Preggers

Nargis · 05-02-2016, 02:42 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

ease up pon the cawffee ~  ::LOL::

"listen to ketchim, ah think we went through a few pregnancy"  ::love::

AND delivery room : Babies pop into my hands after the pushing ..many times

Eeeewww ...all the yucky stuff on meh hands that the nurses then have to clean up !

bring them back wrapped and looking cute at the Glass show case

In maternity ward  Wink

oh my~~~

small blood clots . mucus , poo , hemorrhoid--------

faints...  ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::dead:: ::confused:: ::LOL::

I never fainted ....easy like Sunday mawning !

I deliver baby sheep and goat back home :Once even a calf !  Wink

:-\

like a  sheppard.  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=104011.msg691909#msg691909 date=1462230295]

[/quote]  Were you a butcher?

Butcher only DELIVER  slaughtered livestock  :-[

You jus wake up or wuh ?

kwami, always sound like some one had held him up at gun point, and he comes here to vent.  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=104011.msg691909#msg691909 date=1462230295]

[/quote] My bad, I didn't read the thread title and I assumed that you were a delivery boy for meats from a butcher shop.

Yeah : kinda guy whom would drop preggie Wife off at the Pizza shop 

cause their sign seh " Free Delivery"

Berbishis. :-[