my saver this year is the Nats..with good ole Dusty Baker at helm
Toronto Blue Jays
I just hope we sweep this 4 games starting today .
47 000 today
Lixx for Yankees again : 3 nil
following the 10 run blowout
Lixx for Yankees again : 3 nil
following the 10 run blowout
85-69, 2nd in American League East
today, 1:07 PM : Rogers Centre, Toronto,
Run dem Yankees outta town !
today, 1:07 PM : Rogers Centre, Toronto,
Run dem Yankees outta town !
Jays scores 2 - 1 ....... 1 out..... bottom of 8
good stolen base by Josh after Edwin's plan !
120 runs and more 2 seasons in a row for Josh Donaldson
Paul Molitor had 122 in World series win in 1993 ! 8)
good stolen base by Josh after Edwin's plan !
120 runs and more 2 seasons in a row for Josh Donaldson
Paul Molitor had 122 in World series win in 1993 ! 8)
4 - 3 Jays win bottom of 9th
Yankees swept !
salve dat....salve to sew up the tear from last time in manhattan ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
for the wildcard...
Orioles behind !
jess one game ahead.
wat 5 games to go..6 fuh the Jays who have a game in hand on dem.
we look good fuh ah wild card anyway..prolly jays and baltimore will get those. jays 4 up on detroit and seattle..baltimore 3 up on them
wat 5 games to go..6 fuh the Jays who have a game in hand on dem.
we look good fuh ah wild card anyway..prolly jays and baltimore will get those. jays 4 up on detroit and seattle..baltimore 3 up on them
last nights game was terrible