Toronto Blue Jays

ketchim · 04-24-2016, 03:35 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

The 1 game was in the event of a Tie for home field advantage.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103899.msg715238#msg715238 date=1475505101]
The 1 game was in the event of a Tie for home field advantage.
I still doan understand wats going orn ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
will there be 3 game wild card series this year ::confused::

The winner of the American League wild-card game will play the Rangers

in the ALDS, starting October 6th at Globe Life Park in Arlington, Texas...

Nargis, back to bad Odour and the infamous bat flip !

ok!  so whoever wins Tuesday joins the 3 division winners in in 2 play off series that will produce 2 finalists for the NL and AM-erican leagues who go on to the world serious.

but those wildcard series used to be 3 games is what I said....one in either league.  then they wud go on same way.

anyhow...it will work out.  I will see.

ok ketchim.  I think I understand the change now.  good show!

good show..  but I cant watch even a play off game from the nosebleeds

500s too high fuh me

Family from Calgary BOUGT tickets to the wildcard game !

said they were prepared to LOSE money or maybe a Refund IF Jays did not make it

In town for my Mom's 90th birthday.

what a treat ......I may get one of their wives ticket 

(keeping fingers crossed she feels worse)  :-[

oh man.  wats wrong with me....I dotish fuh true.

Baltimore and the jays tie fuh the AL Wildcard.  good

Game is 8:05

I may not get that ticket  :-[