Chin Mail and Me

ketchim · 04-20-2016, 11:11 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Face off in a cricket game in the Jungle of Guyana !

Mail is the Umpire Parrot : he will try to lead on/urge/incite Chin the donkey to Bat

and put Blows on Ketchim , bowling as Elephant ....here is how it went from ball 1 :

you need trinidaddy to do post game review

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=103848.msg690322#msg690322 date=1461161895]
where is TD for some post Game !

Mail trying to incite Chin to put blows on me as the bowler by calling NO ball .

Chin look up in de Tree at he , then turn on everybaddy

Then went and post a 40 years old review thread of Clive Lloyd!  hahahahaha  ::LOL::

mail coming as night watchman

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=103848.msg690322#msg690322 date=1461161895]

TD could easily have written those Lyrics to a Cricket match Wink

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=103848.msg690363#msg690363 date=1461173904]
mail coming as night watchman
The Laughing Hyena scared away the Night Watchman

still carrying on about my Socks ...think its her words for a Condom  !

Cappo , Mail has already threatened you with [size=11pt]"consequences"[/size]

I bounce in here expecting to see a 3-some...

weh it deh ::confused::

I get fooled ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Sorry mate , Mail wanted to stick handle she by himself !

Chin is  a smartAss : she knows my bouncers and as the tune above tells :

Mail gats to send some odda jackass to BAT or come and face de music , himself !!  ;D