Chin Mail and Me - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Chin Mail and Me (/thread-30329.html) |
Chin Mail and Me - ketchim - 04-20-2016 Face off in a cricket game in the Jungle of Guyana ! Mail is the Umpire Parrot : he will try to lead on/urge/incite Chin the donkey to Bat and put Blows on Ketchim , bowling as Elephant ....here is how it went from ball 1 : Re: Chin Mail and Me - Captain - 04-20-2016 you need trinidaddy to do post game review Re: Chin Mail and Me - ketchim - 04-20-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=103848.msg690322#msg690322 date=1461161895] you need trinidaddy to do post game review [/quote] where is TD for some post Game ! Mail trying to incite Chin to put blows on me as the bowler by calling NO ball . Chin look up in de Tree at he , then turn on everybaddy Then went and post a 40 years old review thread of Clive Lloyd! hahahahaha ::LOL:: Re: Chin Mail and Me - Captain - 04-20-2016 mail coming as night watchman Re: Chin Mail and Me - ketchim - 05-02-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=103848.msg690322#msg690322 date=1461161895] you need trinidaddy to do post game review [/quote] TD could easily have written those Lyrics to a Cricket match
Re: Chin Mail and Me - ketchim - 05-02-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=103848.msg690363#msg690363 date=1461173904] mail coming as night watchman [/quote] The Laughing Hyena scared away the Night Watchman still carrying on about my Socks ...think its her words for a Condom ! Cappo , Mail has already threatened you with [size=11pt]"consequences"[/size] Re: Chin Mail and Me - mapoui - 05-02-2016 I bounce in here expecting to see a 3-some... weh it deh ::confused:: I get fooled ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Chin Mail and Me - ketchim - 05-03-2016 Sorry mate , Mail wanted to stick handle she by himself ! Chin is a smartAss : she knows my bouncers and as the tune above tells : Mail gats to send some odda jackass to BAT or come and face de music , himself !! ;D |