KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Why on earth you personal message me ?
Argue on here . This is an anonymous board.
I dont take anything personal , said or written here
Cease and Desist !
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
IF you no longer wish to post please advise Chairman .
and IF it is because of my responses to your threads.
suck it up and dont take it personal .
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
"in the end you have remained deeply racist as a poster. I don't know you personally
so I don't know what you are really like.
I hope there is no coincidence between your poster personality and your real self "
tut tut , Maps ....you can do better !
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
"post photos of black chopping-up and eating other nhiggers...call Mugabe a flesh-eating cannibal,
african 'ole-****** of a Vlad Dracula, travelling the world in search for blood to parasite off......
call Idi Amin all the wicked names in the vocab including fat, black murdering slob and worse "
Whats wrong with you dude ?
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
no worries
he in the basement composing a 100 page chapter to reply
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Mail after one meltdown , is still after me !
The Fool posted this on April 1st ::LOL::
[quote author=Mail link=topic=103472.msg687683#msg687683 date=1459553501][size=2px]
[size=8pt]The isue here is gross envy, plain and simple. !He suffers from a real inferiority complex
In law he would be bougt to account for harassment....
Time and time again this imbecile does it .
rather he is filled with hate and mainly envy .[/size]
[/quote].
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
you took the trini gyal
not 1
not 2
but 3
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=mapoui link=action=profile;u=4137 date=1459857068]
[size=10pt]anyhow tell skiggles giggles goodbye fuh mih. tell him I going to tobago. its been a slice.
I am not coming back this time[/size]
Goog lee ....I passing on a message PMed to me.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Maps vex cause no one buying his "I am not a racist" mantra despite all his racist rants!
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
We all know the stalker Chin always after my replies instead of
responding to the thread post. ;D